Q: I still see recipes that ask for gluten-free vanilla and I’m still confused about food products containing vinegar and whether they are safe. A: Vinegar still causes a lot of confusion. Most vinegar, including distilled vinegar, cider vinegar, wine
Welcome to the Gluten-Free and Nutritious Too! Newsletter! In this space you will find a variety of topics that may be of interest, including information on allergen and gluten-free labeling, gluten contamination of food products, testing food for gluten, and ingredients of concern. If there is a topic you would like to see addressed, please let me know. It is hoped that the information posted here will help make your gluten-free lifestyle a little easier.
Terms: The information provided in this newsletter does not constitute medical advice and is intended for informational purposes only.
If you would like permission to reprint information from this newsletter, please contact me.