gfco-logo-with-watermarkAt least two (maybe three) varieties of Boulder Canyon malt vinegar and sea salt chips are labeled gluten-free and/or erroneously contain the Gluten Free Certification Organization (GFCO) Certified Gluten-Free mark (i.e. they were never certified by GFCO) and include the ingredients malt vinegar and malt extract. A pdf of the full report is available at


Gluten Free Watchdog Product Alert: Boulder Canyon Malt Vinegar Chips